Notes For Myself ;, Real me; Real story :)

Let me tell you this, if some days you wake up feeling empty and you don’t know why, that’s okay. I don’t know how exactly to fix that because it happens to me too, maybe it happens to everybody.
But can you please ride it out? Because I promise you, I PROMISE you, it will not hang around forever. Nothing does. And you will go to bed one night soon and rise with the sun and suddenly you’ll remember all the millions of little things that make you happy, all the millions of things you’re dying to do and you’ll be so fucking glad you’re here, you’ll be so fucking grateful for this life.
I promise you. I know it’s hard sometimes but it’s worth it.

Leave a Reply

