Memories, Notes For Myself ;, Real me; Real story :)

Wake up.
Please, mercy me.
Let me fall out of love before you fuck her. I beg you. I give you all my pills. I give you all I need, baby. I see that she is beautiful, the most beautiful by far. makes you feel good about who you are. But can you see how much I need you? Can you see how much I care?

I have been spending all my time living for the thrill. All this money I’ve spent, all this liquor I’ve spilt… I deserve this. I deserve that body on that mattress. So when you asked me what I do, all I do is hurt myself. Inspiration is all I know. Inspiration is all I have and I deserve this.

What do I do now that you are gone? What do I do when I’m alone? You’ve been running in my head… what do I do every Thursday?

I thought I told you a long time ago. Don’t you fall in love? Don’t you make me make you fall in love? Does nobody need to fall in love? Don’t fall in love with a person like me. Don’t make me make you fall in love.

Leave a Reply

