U learned a bit about me :)

Notes For Myself ;, Real me; Real story :)

U jst learned a bit about me:

  1. I am a cuddler.
  2. I am a morning person.
  3. I am an only child.
  4. I am currently in my pajamas.
  5. I am currently pregnant.
  6. I am left handed.
  7. I am a little shy around the opposite gender at first.
  8. I bite my nails.
  9. I can be paranoid at times.
  10. I enjoy country music.
  11. I enjoy smoothies.
  12. I enjoy talking on the phone.
  13. I have a car.
  14. I have/had a hard time paying attention at school.
  15. I have a hidden talent.
  16. I have a pet.
  17. I have a tendency to fall for the “wrong” guy/girl.
  18. I have all my grandparents.
  19. I have been to another country.
  20. I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor.
  21. I have or had broken a bone.
  22. I have caller I.D. on my phone.
  23. I have bathed someone.
  24. I have changed a diaper.
  25. I have changed a lot over the past year.
  26. I have friends who have never seen my natural hair colour.
  27. I have had major/minor surgery.
  28. I have had my hair cut within the last week.
  29. I have mood swings.
  30. I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life.
  31. I have rejected someone before.
  32. I like the taste of blood.
  33. I love Michael Jackson.
  34. I love sleeping.
  35. I love to shop.
  36. I own 100 CDs or more.
  37. I own and use a library card.
  38. I read books for pleasure in my spare time.
  39. I sleep a lot during the day.
  40. I watch soap operas on a regular basis.
  41. I work at a job that I enjoy.
  42. I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free.
  43. I am currently wearing socks.
  44. I am tired.
  45. I love to paint/draw/sketch/sculpt. 
  46. I consume at least one alcoholic drink every month.

I have/had:

  1. Graduated high school.
  2. Smoked cigarettes. 
  3. Used drugs.
  4. Ridden every ride at an amusement park.
  5. Collected something really stupid.
  6. Gone to a concert.
  7. Helped someone.
  8. Spun turn tables.
  9. Watched four movies in one night.
  10. Been broken up with.
  11. Taken a college level course.
  12. Been in a car accident.
  13. Been in a tornado.
  14. Watched someone die.
  15. Been to a funeral.
  16. Burned yourself.
  17. Ran a marathon.
  18. Your parents got divorced.
  19. Cried yourself to sleep.
  20. Spent over $200 in one day.
  21. Cheated on someone.
  22. Been cheated on.
  23. Written a 10 page letter.
  24. Had a best friend. [Have <3]
  25. Lost someone you loved.
  26. Skipped school.
  27. Gotten in trouble for something you didn’t do.
  28. Stolen books from the library.
  29. Been in a mental hospital.
  30. Watched the “Harry Potter” movies.
  31. Fired a gun.
  32. Been in a school play.
  33. Been fired from a job.
  34. Taken a lie detector test.
  35. Swam with dolphins.
  36. Written poetry.
  37. Read more than 20 books a year.
  38. Gone to Europe.
  39. Loved someone you couldn’t have. 
  40. Used a coloring book over age 12.
  41. Had surgery.
  42. Had stitches.
  43. Taken a taxi.
  44. Had a hamster.
  45. Dyed your hair.
  46. Had something pierced.
  47. Gotten straight A’s.
  48. Your parents sent you to a shrink.
  49. Been handcuffed.

My hair is naturally the color:

  1. Light brown
  2. Medium brown
  3. Dark brown/Red
  4. Blonde
  5. Black
  6. Dirty blonde
  7. Strawberry blonde/Ginger
  8. Multicoloured

My eyes are:

  1. Brown
  2. Blue/Grey
  3. Green
  4. Hazel
  5. Light brown
  6. A combination of things

I am:

  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Other

People sometimes label me as:

  1. Slut
  2. Girly
  3. Ugly
  4. Nerd
  5. Other
  6. Dark
  7. Weird
  8. Fat

Some of my biggest fears are:

  1. Spiders/other kinds of insects
  2. Dying
  3. Doctor/Dentist appointments
  4. Hospitals
  5. Needles
  6. Disease
  7. Being alone in the dark
  8. Heights
  9. Small spaces
  10. Oceans/large bodies of water
  11. Holes
  12. Large animals
  13. Small animals
  14. Open spaces
  15. Lightning

I have:

  1. A friend with benefits
  2. A laptop in my room
  3. A television in my room
  4. Good grades
  5. My own car
  6. married parents 
Leave a Reply

