Vocabulary~♬ ‏

LEARNING KOREAN

 

Feelings:

1. 외로워 : I’m lonely

2. 슬퍼 : I’m sad

3. 졸려 : I’m sleepy

4. 심심해 : I’m bored

5. 화가나 : I’m angry

6. 행복해 : I’m happy

7. 피고해 : I’m tired

Body Part:

1. 머리:  Head

2. 얼굴:  Face

3. 눈:  Eyes

4. 입:  Lips

5. 코:  Nose

6. 뺨:  Cheek

7. 귀:  Ear

8. 목:  Neck

9. 손:  Hand

10. 팔:  Arm

11. 복부:  Abs

12. 다리:  Legs

13. 발:  Foot

 

Colors:

1. 오렌지색:  Orange

2. 빨간색:  Red

3. 노란색:  Yellow

4. 분홍색:  Pink

5. 하얀색:  White

6. 가만색:  Black

7. 갈색:  Brown

8. 파란색:  Blue

9. 녹색:  Green

10. 회색:  Grey

 

Subjects:

1. 역사:  History

2. 지리:  Geography

3. 생물학:  Biology

4. 문학:  Literature

5. 물리학:  Physics

6. 수학:  Math

7. 화학:  Chemical

3 thoughts on “Vocabulary~♬ ‏

Leave a Reply

