i’m afraid

Memories, Notes For Myself ;

i just feel so afraid to love someone, again.
im afraid of he’s gonna leaving me, afraid of been without him
im afraid to tell him how i feel because if he doesnt care
im afraid i may never be happy again

i also afraid to leave my home town and the ppl i know
im afraid to be on my own

but at the same time
i want to get as far as i can
get away from everything and everyone i know
leave all my feelings and memories behind
be somewhere where no one knows my name, who am i

though i know i cant run away from myself

i need to face the truths anyways .

Leave a Reply

